• Committee Chairs Committee Chairs


    Ambassadors Committee: Michael Epaul, Michael Epaul Photography

    Business After Hours Committee: Denise McCarthy, Individual Member

    Golf Tournament Committee: Daryl Grabowski, USI Insurance Services & Stacey Warren, Hampton Inn Chicopee

    Holiday Bazaar & Raffle Committee: Kevin Kober, Polish National Credit Union

    Membership Committee: Danielle Rosario, PeoplesBank
    Salute Breakfast Committee: Karen Hansmann, Individual Member

    Shining Stars Committee: Marie Laflamme, City of Chicopee


    Should you have any questions about joining our board, please call (413) 594-2101